resultsjae.blogg.se

Sizebox gts models download google
Sizebox gts models download google







sizebox gts models download google

It'll be hell deciding on anything and we won't use shitty systems like voting (which can be fucked in too many ways) to determine it. I want your suggestions for a board-tan or mascot, its high-time we finally put one together.

sizebox gts models download google

Here's all the models: mega.BO here (saying this in case I fuck up the capcode), as some of you might've noticed yesterday it was 8chan's 7th birthday and we still don't have a mascot we can include in group illustrations and shit like that, or just OC in general. They aren't numbered but you can just download what ones you seem to like or just download all of them. But if it's your model and you don't want me to use it, I will gladly abide to your word.ĮDIT: I have decided to share the link to the models here instead. I downloaded these from I forget where so I can't say much about crediting and stuff.

sizebox gts models download google

If you see a model that you created and didn't give permission to let it be shared, please let me know. So there's some problems with a few models but I'm not going to go and list every single detail. Also I have quite a few models where I can't change the facial expression at all. There's nothing I can do about those kinds of things. For instance Ahri (#7) has her shoes messed up. Some of these models have quite a few problems. So I just decided to label each model with a number. As I obtain more models I will just make a 2nd one of these.Īt first I was planning on listing all the characters and what media they are from but I realized that would take absolutely forever. I will use this for reference if someone asks me what models I have. I have had multiple times where I needed to know what models I had or other people would ask what models I have so I finally just went ahead and posted them all in 1 image. WARNING! There is some nudity so if that's not to your liking leave now.









Sizebox gts models download google